img

It's Good To Have Goals

TSF United Soccer Club is a non-profit sports club for boys and girls ages 8-14 in Tripoli, Sumner & Fredericksburg in northeast Iowa.

JOIN THE CLUB

ABOUT US

playing soccer

Our club represents the soccer communities of Tripoli, Sumner and Fredericksburg in northeast Iowa.

We hope you'll consider joining our club as a player, coach or even as a referee!

FALL 2018 SCHEDULE

Aug. 31 - Final Game Schedule Expected
Sep. 1 - Practices Begin
Sep. 15 - Game Weekend 1
Sep. 22 - Game Weekend 2
Sep. 29 - Game Weekend 3
Oct. 6 - Game Weekend 4
Oct. 13 - Game Weekend 5
Oct. 20 - Game Weekend 6
Oct. 28 - Jack-O-Lantern Jamboree Tournament
Nov. 4 - Make-up Game Day

FIELD LOCATIONS

TRIPOLI

SUMNER

FREDERICKSBURG

OUR COACHES

Eli Bahrenfuse

B08B Head Coach

Traci Bahrenfuse

B08B Assistant Coach

Kimberlea Baker

G14A / G08A Head Coach

Jennifer Bremner

G12B Head Coach

Heather Bremner-Miller

G12B Assistant Coach

Nicholas Burwell

B10A Head Coach

Amy Clark

B08A Assistant Coach

William Grimes

C15A/G12A Head Coach

Chip Johnson

U10 Coach

Stephanie Holtz

G08C/B12A Assistant Coach

Alicia Jones

G12A Assistant Coach

Nicole Krueger

G08C Head Coach

Jayme Langreck

G08B Head Coach

Jason Martin

B10B Assistant Coach

Melissa Nickerson-Bergman

G10A Assistant Coach

Katie Nolte

G14A Assistant Coach

Amanda Poock

G08A Assistant Coach

Adam Reeves

C15A Assistant Coach

Taunya Robertson

G10A head Coach

Daniel Smith

B10B Head Coach

Rick Westendorf

B08A/B12A Head Coach

CONTACT US

Call (563) 422-8697

facebook.com/TSFsoccer

tsfsocceria@gmail.com

Tripoli, Sumner & Fredericksburg, Iowa


BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Kimberlea Baker

Registrar, Administrator, Referee Coordinator/Assignor & Risk Management Coordinator
kim_baker@iowasoccerlive.org

Curtis Behrens

Sumner Parks & Rec Director
sumnerparkandrec@gmail.com

Jennifer Bremner

Treasurer
jennifer_bremner@iowasoccerlive.org

Amanda Burwell

Assistant Registrar
amanda_burwell@iowasoccerlive.org

Raquel Gitch

Secretary
raquel_gitch@iowasoccerlive.org

William Grimes

VP & Fields Coordinator
william_grimes@iowasoccerlive.org

Matt Kelly

President
matt_kelly@iowasoccerlive.org

Amanda Miller

Tripoli Representative & Pictures Coordinator
amanda_miller@iowasoccerlive.org

Adam Reeves

Assistant Field Coordinator
adam_reeves@iowasoccerlive.org

Nate Rucker

Uniforms & Promotional Coordinator
nate_rucker@iowasoccerlive.org

Jerad Trainor

Coaching Coordinator